Another Post


Last year is one of my painful year. When you really want something until you kneel and beg like a poorest guy in the world for it and still it’s not enough. Maybe that phrase is perfectly suit with my situation back last year. I didn’t know why that kind of situation was coming so fast. But today, I learn something that helps me discover an answer to my wonder. The answer is maybe I would not ready if I got my prize after that painful sacrifice. Maybe it would changing my destiny to the future that will make me a not well-functioning civilian. Maybe it would drift me apart from the people who I love too much..

Leave a Reply

